Auspicious Housewarming Dates 2017 | Griha Pravesh Dates 2017-2018

 Auspicious Housewarming Dates 2017 | Griha Pravesh Dates 2017-2018Auspicious Housewarming Dates 2017 | Griha Pravesh Dates 2017-2018. There are three most important thing for everyone in his / her life Food, Cloth, and House. After getting a service every person has first desired to buy a beautiful house. Really It is an important moment in anyone`s life when he buys dream house and stays in the new house. The person buys his house to live a happy life but sometimes it has been seen that when we start living in a new house, the native has to face trouble. If we want that the new house will give us happiness, honor, and success in life path then we will have to choose an auspicious time to enter the new house. If the native has not followed auspicious time it may bring inauspicious result like health, theft, obstacle in work and family dispute issues as well. So that we should choose an auspicious time to enter the new house.

 

Astrological Combination to Enter New House

Auspicious Lunar Months

Vaisakha, Jyeshta, Ashadh( about till 15th of July)   Magha and Phalguna, Kartika and Margasira ( Medium auspicious)

Auspicious Days

 Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday are auspicious days to enter new house.

Auspicious Lunar Dates

 2nd, 3rd, 5th, 7th, 10th, 11th, and 13th are the best dates of the bright half (Shukla Paksha) 

1st, 6th, and 15th dates are also considerable.

Auspicious dates on the base of Main Gate direction

Main Gate Direction

 

East

 

West

 

North

 

South

 

Auspicious Dates 5,10,15

 

2,7,12

 

3,8,13

 

1,6,11

 

Auspicious Constellations

Ashvini, Rohini, Mrigasira, Punarvau, Pushya, Hasta, Chitra  Swati, Anuradha Uttara Falgun, Uttara Ashadha, Uttara Bhadrapada, Shravan, Dhanishtha, Shatvti, and Revti are auspicious Nakshatra to enter new house.

Auspicious Ascendant

Fixed ascendant (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius) are only auspicious.

Dual ascendant (Gemini, Virgo, sagittrius and Pisces) are also considerable.  

Inauspicious time

Rahu Kalam ( Time)  is very inauspicious for any auspicious work so avoid this time to enter into the new or old house.

Rahu Kalam 

Days

 

Rahu Time
Monday 7:30 to 9 AM
Tuesday 15 to 16:30 PM
Wednesday 12 to 13:30 PM
Thursday 13:30 to 15:00
Friday 10:30 to 12 PM
Saturday 9:00 to 10:30 PM
Sunday 16:30 to 18:00 PM

Moon

Moon is the significator of Mind so that it is very important for any auspicious work. If the Moon transit is located in the 6th, 8th or 12th houses of the native horoscope then at that time you should not enter the new house.

Important Tips for New House Entry

  1. Select a Very auspicious day and time through good Astrologer or Pandit.
  2. House entrance worship should be done only by a learned pundit
  3. Ganesh Puja, Navagra Puja, Satyanarayan Katha and cow puja must be worshiped.
  4. The Vastu Purusha and other deities must be worshipped.
  5. While entering the new house, always put your right foot first.
  6. House must be completed, thoroughly clean and well decorated.
  7. Rangoli should be made at the main door.
  8. You should also serve food to the priests, family, and friends, who are invited on this day.
  9. After entering the new house the owner of the house must be stay at least 43 days.
  10. Ghee lamp must be burnt every day in the house for 43 days.

Auspicious Housewarming Dates 2017 | Griha Pravesh Dates 2017-2018

Auspicious Date Month Days and Nakshatra for 2017-18

April 2017

Date and Month Days Nakshtra
28/ 4/2017 Friday Rohini
29/4/2017 Saturday Rohini

May 2017

8/5/2017 Monday Hasti/Chitra
 12/5/2017 Friday Anuradha
22/5/2017 Monday Revati
27/5/2017 Saturday Mrigshira
29/5/2017 Monday Pushya

June 2017

3/6/2017 Saturday Hasti
5/6/2017 Monday Chitra
19/6/2017 Monday Revati
30/6/2017 Friday U Phalguni

July 2017

1/7/2017 Saturday Hasti
3/7/2017 Monday Swati
5/7/2017 Wednesday Anuradha
6/7/2017 Jupiter Anuradha
10/7/2017 Monday U.Ashadha

November 2017

10/11/2017 Friday Pushya
23/11/2017 Thursday U.Ashadha
24/11/2017 Friday U.Ashadha
25/11/2017 Saturday Shravan
27/11/2017 Monday Satbhisha
29/11/2017 Wednesday U.Bhadrapad

December 2017

1/12/2017

 

Friday Asvini
4/12/2017

 

Monday Mrigshira

February 2018

5/2/2018 Monday Hasti/Chitra
7/2/2018 Wednesday Swati
16/2/2018 Friday Satbhisha
17/2/2018 Saturday Satbhisha
21/2/2018 wednesday Aswani

March 2018

3/3/2018 Saturday U. Phalguni
8/3/2018 Thursday Anuradha
12/3/2018 Monday U. Ashadha

 

 
Tagged with 

  • 2017 शारदीय नवरात्रि तिथि | Shardiya Navratri Date 2017
  • 21 Vastu tips for students
  • 21 उपाय दिलाएगा कर्ज से मुक्ति | 21 Remedies for debt relief
  • 31 Vastu tips for shops / showroom | दूकान के लिए वास्तु नियम
  • Abroad Travel and Settlement Yoga in Vedic Astrology
  •    
    loading...

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *